Acme Truck Parts & Equipment, Inc. send us your parts request
BBB Accredited Business Proud Member of the International Truck Parts Association
Home | Search Parts | Parts & Service | Truck Sales | Buy & Sell | Company Location | Industry Links | Contact Us

Acme Truck Parts & Equipment, Inc.

1016 South Wilson Way
Stockton, California 95205

TOLL FREE: 800-545-2263
PHONE: 209-466-7021
FAX: 209-466-0676

Human Resources:
Yvette Baca
YBaca@LKQCORP.Com


Engines and Truck Parts:
Scott Farrell
SFarrell@LKQCorp.Com
Chuong "Chuck" Nguyen
CVNguyen@LKQCorp.Com
Gabe Alegria
GGAlegria@LKQCorp.Com


Transmissions Differentials Gear Shop & Drive Lines:
John Clark
JOAClark@LKQCORP.Com
Gary Green
GALGreen@LKQCORP.Com


Salvage Truck Sales:
Michael Hofer
MDHofer@LKQCORP.Com



Acme Truck Sales

2546 Turnpike Road
Stockton, California 95206

TOLL FREE: 800-545-2263
PHONE: 209-466-7021
FAX: 209-466-0676

Truck Sales:
Nathan Davidson
NJDavidson@LKQCORP.Com
Michael Grutman
MJGrutman@LKQCORP.Com

 

 

Contact Us

We look forward to helping you with your parts needs. Please fill out the form below, including any questions or comments you may have regarding our parts inventory or our Web site. If you would like to come visit Acme Truck Parts & Equipment to discuss your parts needs personally, go to our location page for a map to our location.

Request A Part
Please fill out the information entirely and accurately to ensure a prompt response.

If you are unable to find what you are looking for fill out the form to the right to request a part.


Name
Company Name
Mailing Address
City
State
Zip Code
Country
Phone
Fax
Email
Website
Part
Manufacturer
Year
Model
 
Questions/Comments


How would you like to be contacted?
 
 
 
Home | Search Parts | Parts & Service | Truck Sales | Buy & Sell | Company Location | Industry Links | Contact Us